Skip to product information
1 of 3

Gomawo Korea

Seoul 2023 | Women's organic shirt

Seoul 2023 | Women's organic shirt

Regular price €24,95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €24,95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Dive into the beating heart of Seoul with our eye-catching t-shirt featuring the vibrant slogan "Seoul" in bold red! Embodying the energy and charm of the South Korean capital, this shirt lets you express your love for Seoul.

Made from high-quality cotton, this shirt is not only comfortable to wear, but also has first-class quality. The bold 'Seoul' writing on the front of the shirt in bright red is a real eye-catcher and draws attention wherever you go.

This shirt is not only a piece of clothing, but also a statement of your connection to one of the most fascinating cities in the world. With its modern cut and eye-catching design, this shirt gives you a trendy and confident look.

The high-quality cotton ensures high wearing comfort and optimum breathability. Whether you wear it in everyday life, during leisure activities or when travelling, this shirt will become your faithful companion. The bright red lettering "Seoul" conveys your enthusiasm for the city and lets you embody the urban spirit of Korea in a stylish way.

Get our shirt with the eye-catching writing "Seoul" in bright red and show the world your love for the Korean capital. Be ready to draw admiring glances and showcase your Seoul pride in a fashion statement that makes a statement.
  • Material: 100% cotton (organic quality, ring-spun, combed)
  • Grammage: 155 g/m²
  • Cut: tailored fit
  • Detached neckband
  • Set-in sleeves
  • single jersey


Washing and care instructions

Please wash the product before first use to remove any print residue.

  • Turn the pressure inward
  • Wash at a maximum of 30°C
  • Avoid heavy-duty detergent and fabric softener and please do not dry at high temperatures (tumble dry)
  • Turn print inside out before ironing - do not touch print when ironing

Other note: Our products are made from printing ink free of harmful substances (Oeko-Tex 100) and are naturally treated before printing. There is a chance you may notice a slight vinegar smell after unpacking your product. After washing it disappeared.

shipping

From an order value of €29.00 we deliver free of charge. Below that, we calculate the shipping costs at a flat rate of €5.99 per order.

For the rest of the EU we deliver free of charge from 69€. Below that, €7.99 shipping costs apply. The delivery time is between 3 and 7 days.

As a company, it is important to us to make our contribution to sustainability. That's why we use the environmentally friendly service DHL GoGreen to send our packages.

Furthermore, we send our products plastic-free to your home.

sustainability

All our (fabric) products are made from certified organic cotton - grown sustainably and ethically.

In addition, we also focus on sustainability in packaging and shipping.

We completely do without plastic and deliver our products to you sustainably wrapped in glassine. This allows us to send our goods to you in a sustainable and plastic-free manner, but still protected.

Returns: 100% Money Back Guarantee

To make a return, contact us within 14 days of receipt of the goods and let us know your decision. You can reach us either by e-mail, telephone, via our contact form or via your customer account.

As soon as we have received your return request, we will send you a confirmation and provide further information about the return. Please note that the return costs must be borne by you as a customer.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 3

Gomawo Korea

Seoul 2023 | Damen Organic Shirt

Seoul 2023 | Damen Organic Shirt

Normaler Preis €24,95 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €24,95 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Tauche ein in das pulsierende Herz von Seoul mit unserem auffälligen T-Shirt, das die lebendige Aufschrift "Seoul" in kräftigem Rot trägt! Dieses Shirt verkörpert die Energie und den Charme der südkoreanischen Hauptstadt und lässt dich deine Liebe zu Seoul zum Ausdruck bringen.

Hergestellt aus hochwertiger Baumwolle, bietet dieses Shirt nicht nur ein angenehmes Tragegefühl, sondern auch eine erstklassige Qualität. Die auffällige Aufschrift "Seoul" auf der Vorderseite des Shirts in leuchtendem Rot ist ein echter Blickfang und zieht die Aufmerksamkeit auf sich, wo immer du auch gehst.

Unsere Produkte verfügen über eine herausragende Stoff- und Druckqualität unter der Verwendung von nachhaltigen und umweltschonenden Farben und Baumwolle sowie einer umweltfreundlichen Verpackung und Versand.
  • Material: 100 % Baumwolle (Bio-Qualität, ringgesponnen, gekämmt)
  • Grammatur: 155 g/m²
  • Schnitt: taillierte Passform
  • Abgesetztes Nackenband
  • Eingesetzte Ärmel
  • Single Jersey


Wasch- und Pflegehinweis

Bitte wasche das Produkt vor der ersten Nutzung, um mögliche Druckrückstände zu entfernen.

  • Drehe den Druck nach innen
  • Wasche bei maximal 30 °C
  • Meide Vollwaschmittel und Weichspüler sowie bitte nicht heiß trocknen (Trockner)
  • Vor dem Bügeln Druck nach innen drehen - Druck darf beim Bügeln nicht berührt werden

Sonstiger Hinweis: Unsere Produkte werden aus Drucktinte frei von Schadstoffen (Oeko-Tex 100) hergestellt und vor Druck natürlich behandelt. Es besteht die Möglichkeit, nach Auspacken deines Produkts einen leichten Essiggeruch wahrzunehmen. Nach dem Waschen ist dieser verschwunden.

Versand & Lieferung

Ab einem Bestellwert von 60,00 € liefern wir in die gesamte EU versandkostenfrei. Darunter berechnen wir die Versandkosten pauschal mit 5,99 € pro Bestellung innerhalb Deutschlands bzw. 7,99 € in alle anderen EU-Länder.

Die Lieferzeit beträgt zwischen 3 und 7 Tagen.

Als Unternehmen ist es uns wichtig, unseren Beitrag zur Nachhaltigkeit zu leisten. Deshalb nutzen wir für den Versand unserer Pakete den umweltfreundlichen Service DHL GoGreen.

Des Weiteren schicken wir unsere Produkte plastikfrei zu dir nach Hause.

Nachhaltigkeit

Alle unsere (Stoff-)Produkte werden aus zertifizierter Bio-Baumwolle hergestellt - nachhaltig und ethisch angebaut.

Darüber hinaus setzen wir bei Verpackung & Versand ebenfalls auf Nachhaltigkeit.

Wir verzichen komplett auf Plastik und liefern dir unsere Produkte nachhaltig in Pergamin eingewickelt. Somit können wir unsere Ware nachhaltig & plastikfrei, aber dennoch geschützt auf die Reise zu dir schicken.

Rückgabe: 100% Geld-zurück-Garantie

Um eine Rückgabe durchzuführen, kontaktiere uns innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Erhalt der Ware und informiere uns über deine Entscheidung. Du kannst uns entweder per E-Mail, Telefon, über unser Kontaktformular oder über deinem Kundenkonto erreichen.

Sobald wir deine Rückgabe-Anfrage erhalten haben, werden wir dir eine Bestätigung senden und weitere Informationen zur Rücksendung geben. Bitte beachte, dass die Rücksendekosten von dir als Kunde übernommen werden müssen.

Eine Rückerstattung ist ausgeschlossen bei: Gutscheinen und digitalen Produkten. Auch ein Umtausch oder eine Auszahlung des Nennwerts ist ausgeschlossen.

Vollständige Details anzeigen

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)